City and Colour…

30 May

—–

Ever since I heard “Save your Scissors“, I was fascinated by the sound Dallas Green creates. Organic, original and true. Some of my top criteria when I listen to music. The song above is “Coming Home“. Incredible song about being on the road but missing love that awaits at home.

The song below ( “Sometimes (I wish)” ) is one my homey, Omar Linx, showed me the other night while we were having one of our classic nights at his bar, Suba Lounge.. I was faded and lost myself in this song. Shout out to Omar for showing me this. Follow him on twitter too. (@omarlinx)

– Rayhaan ( @rayhaanonline)

Leave a Reply

