R&B Compilation…

12 Nov

 

Anybody that knows me knows that I am a huge R&B fan. This right here is a compilation I made for my homegirl Nanna a little while back. Thought I would share it with everybody. It consists of some of my favourite R&B jams of all time…

Hope you feel it!

Either way, here it is, Rayhaan’s R&B Jams Part 1 baby!. Enjoy!

http://usershare.net/rayhaanonline/mbv7pi7ftpze

 

For the MC’s, I will be doing the same thing with classic instrumentals for you to rock to. I have collected a huge collection of instrumentals. I got something like 3500 instrumentals, and yes, I have rapped to every single one of them several times over! I love music. Yeah!

Either way…Holler at a scholar. lol

Much love!

– Ray

 

Leave a Reply

